And away we go!


Hi All –

I promised my mom I would start a blog articulating my wedding planning process. So here it is. I guess I should probably start at the beginning and introduce myself.

My name is Jenni and I am 30 years old. On April 20th my fabulous man proposed to me at the Lincoln Center fountain. We have both been out of work and he recently found a job and I am pursuing some great prospects professionally so, now I am finally able to get excited about planning this wedding.

I am going to use this space to share my ideas and wedding finds and to hopefully pave the way for people who begin this process and could use a little help or just a fresh perspective.

I’ll go into more detail as we carry on but today I’ll leave you with a cool little product I found at J Crew!

Enjoy –Wedding Day Fabric Toolkit!

Thanks for reading!

Jenni

Leave a Reply

