Which old witch? The wicked witch!


That's more like it!

I have incredible girlfriends. Not just my bridesmaids, but across the board and these lovelies are coming out of the woodwork with incredible ideas and suggestions for us.

I have not even had time to respond to the wonderful ideas and help offers I have gotten. There is no personal email at work…BUT I CAN BLOG. Neener neener neener.

I want to take a break until November to start planning again. Alex thinks I am trying to be different just to be a spaz and he wants a traditional wedding.

Ding Dong the witch is dead.

I am going to try and navigate this one, its getting precarious. I found the coolest bouquet last night it was made of coils of wire with jewels and rivets attached to it… he was not a fan.

I am an all or nothing person and we are in a place that we cannot pay for everything all at once, so I am ready to throw in the towel until we can.

I know that slow and steady wins the race, but I am a whirlwind, crazy place, fire dancer, that’s how I roll.  Having this much time is making me a bit nutzo.

That said, I think that I am going to have to interview Alex again this weekend so that you guys can get an idea of where his head is at. It might do me some good to figure that out too.

Here is a super cool webbie my mumz found me of non floral bouquets – Clickety Clack.

Have a wonderful Tuesday all!

Please subscribe to my blog if you have not already, my facebook notes are not always on time or even existent.

Thanks for reading – Jen

Leave a Reply

